Capital Bonsai on Instagram

ig exampleAfter seeing the benefit of having an Instagram account as a supplement to the TreethePeople Bonsai blog. I’ve created a Capital Bonsai account to post interesting photos that would not garner a full blog post and will help appeases the masses while future post are being written. For the first IG pic I happened to be working on the same bonsai I used in the very first Capital Bonsai blog post.  IG posts will appear on the right hand side of the blog’s main page. Dont forget to follow both the Capital Bonsai blog and the new Capital Bonsai Instagram feed.

2 thoughts on “Capital Bonsai on Instagram

  1. Dude I love your blog because I can add to the already acquired knowledge and like you I am also very interested in the issues involved on bonsai trees
    so much so that I want to share with everyone on this blog a material that will surely be of great utility and insurance will like. To access this material now on bonsai trees
      click on the link that I leave immediately: http://tinyurl.com/lhae4l9

     
    Greetings your friend Helier Restrepo López

Comments are closed.